The Paul Miller Company
272 Church Avenue, #4
Chula Vista, CA 91910

PHONE: 619-427-5011
FAX: 619-427-0174


Jack Kuta
– President/HOA Property Manager
millerpaul@aol.com

Mitch Williams – Project Manager
mitch@paulmillercompany.com

Marty Bettencourt – HOA Property Manager
marty@paulmillercompany.com

Rodger Constandse –HOA Property Manager
rodger@paulmillercompany.com

Bonnie Freeman – Finance Director/Office Manager
bonnie@paulmillercompany.com

Martha Russell – Rentals Property Manager
martha@paulmillercompany.com


Salvador Plascencia – Administrative Assistant
Salvador@paulmillercompany.com

Rose Cepeda - HOA Accounting
rose@paulmillercompany.com




Nicky Morfin
- HOA Accounting
nicky@paulmillercompany.com

Marilyn Garcia - HOA Accounting
marilyn@paulmillercompany.com

Maria Juarez - Rental Accounting/HOA Accounting
maria@paulmillercompany.com

Renee Chavez - Account Coordinator
renee@paulmillercompany.com

Nicky Morfin - Receptionist/Rental Receivables
nicky@paulmillercompany.com

Jorge Gomez
- Receptionist/Rental Mgmt. Asst.
Jorge@paulmillercompany.com

Susana Tarazon
- Receptionist/Rental Mgmt. Asst.
susanat@paulmillercompany.com

Lisa Enriquez - Small Claims Coordinator
lisa@paulmillercompany.com